• , General news

    Belgium and Denmark ratify patent agreement

    The governments of Belgium and Denmark have ratified the agreement on a Unified Patent Court. This means that in total five member states (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France and Sweden) are ready to adopt the 'patent package', which comprises the Unitary Patent and the Unified Patent Court . In order…